Suntec Laser Technology Co., Ltd.
about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
О компании Suntec
Suntec Laser находится в городе High-Tech Shenzhen в Китае. Мы стремимся предоставлять все виды лазерных запасных частей, лазерной маркировки, сварки, резки и очистки машин, особенно машин OEM. Вы можете связаться с нами и отправить нам образцы для тестирования в любое время.
Основанная на штаб-квартире Shenzhen Suntec, наша собственная дочерняя компания Suntec Laser Tecnologia LTDA и Suntec International (HK) Co., Limited также предоставляют лазерные решения для местных клиентов.
Suntec работает с такими известными компаниями, как Flextronics, Foxconn, WEG, Salcomp, ADATA и т. Д. Наш богатый опыт в лазерной промышленности поможет каждому будущему клиенту найти наиболее эффективный способ завершить проекты.
+
последние новости Лазерные запасные части
  • Определение и рабочее состояние лазерной лампы Kr
    2018-08-27
    Определение и рабочее состояние лазерной лампы Kr
    Определение: Лазерная лампа kr используется в качестве источника света лазерной маркировочной машины, машины для резки радия, машины для лазерной сварки, лазерной сверлильной машины, лазерной резки и других лазерных устройств ...
  • Лазерный измеритель мощности
    2018-08-27
    Лазерный измеритель мощности
    1. Введение Лазерный измеритель мощности - это своего рода термоэлектрический измеритель мощности лазера, который обладает характеристиками широкого спектра отклика, высокой точностью измерения и удобным использованием. Он широкий ...
  • Mecanica 2018 на Expo
    2018-07-12
    Mecanica 2018 на Expo
    Suntec Laser посетила MECANICA 2018 в Экспоцентре Norte - SP, Бразилия. С нашим официальным деловым партнером Han's Laser мы продемонстрировали новейшие технологии лазерной маркировки, сварки и очистки ...
  • Доставка
    2018-07-12
    Доставка
    Suntec Laser поставила 11 OEM-лазерных маркировочных машин STM-F20 нашим клиентам из Бразилии 15 ноября. Получая хорошие новости и звуковые обзоры, Suntec будет более увлекаться нашим бизнесом и предлагать ставки ...
О компании Suntec
about us
Suntec Laser находится в городе High-Tech Shenzhen в Китае. Мы стремимся предоставлять все виды лазерных запасных частей, лазерной маркировки, сварки, резки и очистки машин, особенно машин OEM. Вы можете связаться с нами и отправить нам образцы для тестирования в любое время.
Основанная на штаб-квартире Shenzhen Suntec, наша собственная дочерняя компания Suntec Laser Tecnologia LTDA и Suntec International (HK) Co., Limited также предоставляют лазерные решения для местных клиентов.
Suntec работает с такими известными компаниями, как Flextronics, Foxconn, WEG, Salcomp, ADATA и т. Д. Наш богатый опыт в лазерной промышленности поможет каждому будущему клиенту найти наиболее эффективный способ завершить проекты.
последние новости Лазерные запасные части
Свяжитесь с нами
  • TEL:+ 86-755-23572117
  • EMAIL:info@sunteclaser.com
  • ADDRESS:709, Meiying Intelligence Bay, 107 National Road, Жилой район Fuyong, Баоань, Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай, 518128

Suntec Laser Technology Co., Ltd.
banner
Laser Spare Parts CATEGROY SUNTEC MANUFACTURER
FEATURED Laser Spare Parts SUNTEC SUPPLIER
about us
  • about us
  • about us
  • about us
About Suntec
Suntec Laser is located in High-Tech city Shenzhen in China. We are committed to provide all kinds of laser-related spare parts, laser marking, welding, cutting and cleaning machines, especially the OEM machines. You're welcome to contact and send us samples for testing at any time.
Based on Shenzhen Suntec headquarter, our own Brazil subsidiary Suntec Laser Tecnologia LTDA and Suntec International (HK) Co., Limited are also providing laser solutions for local customers. 
Suntec has been working with famous companies like Flextronics, Foxconn, WEG, Salcomp, ADATA, etc. Our rich experience in laser industry will help every future customer find the most efficient way to finish the projects.
+
LATEST NEWS Laser Spare Parts
  • Definition And Working State Of Laser Kr Lamp
    2018-08-27
    Definition And Working State Of Laser Kr Lamp
    Definition:The laser kr lamp is used as the light source of laser marking machine, radium carving machine, laser welding machine, laser drilling machine, laser cutting machine and other laser equipmen...
  • Laser Power Meter
    2018-08-27
    Laser Power Meter
    1. IntroductionLaser power meter is a kind of thermoelectric laser power meter, which has the characteristics of wide spectrum response range, high measurement precision and convenient use. It is wide...
  • Mecanica 2018 at Expo
    2018-07-12
    Mecanica 2018 at Expo
    Suntec Laser attended the MECANICA 2018 at Expo Center Norte – SP, Brazil. With our official business partner Han’s Laser, we showed the latest technologies of laser marking, welding and cleaning to...
  • Delivering
    2018-07-12
    Delivering
    Suntec Laser delivered 11 OEM laser marking machines STM-F20 to our Brazil customers on Nov.15.2017. Receiving good news and sound reviews, Suntec would be more dedicated to our business and offer bet...
Laser Spare Parts category SUNTEC MANUFACTURER
Laser Spare Parts category SUNTEC MANUFACTURER
About Suntec
about us
Suntec Laser is located in High-Tech city Shenzhen in China. We are committed to provide all kinds of laser-related spare parts, laser marking, welding, cutting and cleaning machines, especially the OEM machines. You're welcome to contact and send us samples for testing at any time.
Based on Shenzhen Suntec headquarter, our own Brazil subsidiary Suntec Laser Tecnologia LTDA and Suntec International (HK) Co., Limited are also providing laser solutions for local customers. 
Suntec has been working with famous companies like Flextronics, Foxconn, WEG, Salcomp, ADATA, etc. Our rich experience in laser industry will help every future customer find the most efficient way to finish the projects.
Laser Spare Parts category SUNTEC MANUFACTURER
Contact Us
  • TEL:+86-755-23572117
  • EMAIL:info@sunteclaser.com
  • ADDRESS:709, Meiying Intelligence Bay, 107 National Road, Fuyong Residential District, Bao'an, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, 518128